Coming soon: Create your own topo maps!


Customizable high-quality topographic maps

Home » View more maps » 2009 Giro d'Italia

2009 Giro d'Italia STAGES 17-21


Giro d'Italia Stage 17 - Chieti to Blockhaus
Stage Winner: Franco Pellizotti (Liquigas) in 2:21:06(35.3kph)
Thursday, May 28, 2009

Giro d'Italia Stage 18 - Sulmona to Benevento
Stage Winner: Michele Scarponi (Serramenti Pvc Diquigiovanni) in 4:07:41(44.1kph)
Thursday, May 28, 2009

Giro d'Italia Stage 19 - Avellino to Vesuvio
Stage Winner: To be determined
Friday, May 29, 2009

Giro d'Italia Stage 20 - Napoli to Anagni
Stage Winner: Philippe Gilbert (Silence-Lotto) in 4:30:07(45.1kph)
Saturday, May 30, 2009

Giro d'Italia Stage 21 - Roma Time Trial
Stage Winner: Ignatas Konovalovas (Cervelo TestTeam) in 0:18:42(46.2kph)
Sunday, May 31, 2009

The beta version of is coming soon. Click the screenshot below for a preview!


All maps on this page have been created using the beta version of which is not available to the public yet. The tentative release date for the beta version of is August 2009. The elevation data used in the creation of these maps has been obtained through a variety of sources - the USGS, NOAA, NASA, and CIGAR. Vector street data has been licensed via Creative Commons Share-Alike through the OpenStreetMap project. All maps on this page are © and likewise released under the Creative Commons Share-Alike license.